Asle Eide
Telefon: 941 99 881
Epost: asle@arcticinstallasjon.no
Dagligleder

Åge Eide
Telefon: 979 71 256
Epost: aage@arcticinstallasjon.no
Installatør

Gunhild Eide
Telefon:
Epost: gunhild@arcticinstallasjon.no
Økonomi ansvarlig

Britt Inger Eide
Telefon: 472 74 601
Epost: britt@arcticinstallasjon.no
Logistikk \ Lager

Michal Cupak

Telefon: 911 49 279
Epost: michal@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør / tele - data / brann - inbrud alarm / web ansvarlig

Mathias Boye Norrie
Epost: mathias@arcticinstallasjon.no
Lærling

Jens Johansen

Telefon: 450 05 718
Epost: jens@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør / Byggestrøm


Andreas Viste
Epost: andreas@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør

Håkon Mellem

Epost: hakon@arcticinstallasjon.no
Lærling

Daniel Eide

Telefon: 412 77 403
Epost: daniel@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør