Asle Eide
Telefon: 94199881
Epost: asle@arcticinstallasjon.no
Dagligleder
 Gunhild Eide
Telefon:
Epost: gunhild@arcticinstallasjon.no
Økonomi ansvarlig

 Britt Inger Eide
Telefon: 47274601
Epost: britt@arcticinstallasjon.no
Logistikk \ Lager



Mathias Boye Norrie
Lærling

Andreas Viste
Epost:
andreas@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør
Sondre Torbjørnsen
Epost:
sondre@arcticinstallasjon.no
Lærling
 Åge Eide
Telefon: 97971256

Epost: aage@arcticinstallasjon.no
Installatør
 Vidar Mikalsen
Telefon: 91642001
Epost: vidar@arcticinstallasjon.no
Saksbehandler / Installatør
 Michal Cupak
Telefon: 91149279
Epost: michal@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør / tele - data / brann - inbrud alarm / web ansvarlig
 Jens Johansen
Telefon: 45005718
Epost:
jens@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør / Byggestrøm


 Håkon Mellem
Lærling




Daniel Eide
Telefon: 41277403
Epost:
daniel@arcticinstallasjon.no
Elektromontør